National Football League
TEAMS
Washington Redskins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Week 14 @ Green Bay L 15-20
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Week 13 @ Carolina W 29-21
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Week 12 Detroit W 19-16
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Week 11 N.Y. Jets L 17-34
BYE
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ Buffalo L 9-24
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Week 8 @ Minnesota L 9-19
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 San Francisco L 0-9
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Week 6 @ Miami W 17-16
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 New England L 7-33
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 @ N.Y. Giants L 3-24
Monday, September 23, 2019 Week 3 Chicago L 15-31
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 Dallas L 21-31
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 @ Philadelphia L 27-32
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 Baltimore L 7-20
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Atlanta W 19-7
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 Cincinnati L 13-23
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Cleveland L 10-30