ad-fullscreen
left
right
section-ads_high_impact_1
National Football League
TEAMS
Oakland Raiders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Week 10 L.A. Chargers L 6-20
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Week 9 @ San Francisco L 3-34
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Week 8 Indianapolis L 28-42
BYE
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 Seattle L 3-27
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 @ L.A. Chargers L 10-26
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 Cleveland W 45-42
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 @ Miami L 20-28
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 @ Denver L 19-20
Monday, September 10, 2018 Week 1 L.A. Rams L 13-33
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Seattle W 30-19
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 Green Bay W 13-6
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 @ L.A. Rams L 15-19
Friday, August 10, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 Detroit W 16-10