ad-fullscreen
left
right
section-ads_high_impact_1
National Football League
TEAMS
San Francisco 49ers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Week 14 @ Houston W 26-16
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Week 13 @ Chicago W 15-14
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Week 12 Seattle L 13-24
BYE
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Week 10 N.Y. Giants W 31-21
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Week 9 Arizona L 10-20
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Week 8 @ Philadelphia L 10-33
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Week 7 Dallas L 10-40
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Week 6 @ Washington L 24-26
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Week 5 @ Indianapolis L 23-26
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Week 4 @ Arizona L 15-18
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Week 3 L.A. Rams L 39-41
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Week 2 @ Seattle L 9-12
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Week 1 Carolina L 3-23
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pre-Season Week 4 L.A. Chargers W 23-13
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Minnesota L 31-32
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Pre-Season Week 2 Denver L 14-33
Friday, August 11, 2017 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Kansas City W 27-17