ad-fullscreen
left
right
section-ads_high_impact_1
National Football League
TEAMS
Atlanta Falcons
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Week 14 New Orleans W 20-17
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Week 13 Minnesota L 9-14
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Week 12 Tampa Bay W 34-20
Monday, November 20, 2017 Week 11 @ Seattle W 34-31
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Week 10 Dallas W 27-7
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Week 9 @ Carolina L 17-20
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Week 8 @ N.Y. Jets W 25-20
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Week 7 @ New England L 7-23
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Week 6 Miami L 17-20
BYE
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Week 4 Buffalo L 17-23
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Week 3 @ Detroit W 30-26
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Week 2 Green Bay W 34-23
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Week 1 @ Chicago W 23-17
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pre-Season Week 4 Jacksonville L 7-13
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Pre-Season Week 3 Arizona L 14-24
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Pittsburgh L 13-17
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Miami L 20-23