ad-fullscreen
left
right
section-ads_high_impact_1
National Football League
TEAMS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Week 14 Detroit L 21-24
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Week 13 @ Green Bay L 20-26
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Week 12 @ Atlanta L 20-34
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Week 11 @ Miami W 30-20
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Week 10 N.Y. Jets W 15-10
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Week 9 @ New Orleans L 10-30
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Week 8 Carolina L 3-17
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Week 7 @ Buffalo L 27-30
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Week 6 @ Arizona L 33-38
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Week 5 New England L 14-19
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Week 4 N.Y. Giants W 25-23
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Week 3 @ Minnesota L 17-34
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Week 2 Chicago W 29-7
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pre-Season Week 4 Washington L 10-13
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Pre-Season Week 3 Cleveland L 9-13
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Jacksonville W 12-8
Friday, August 11, 2017 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Cincinnati L 12-23