ad-fullscreen
left
right
section-ads_high_impact_1
National Football League
TEAMS
Detroit Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Week 15 Chicago W 20-10
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Week 14 @ Tampa Bay W 24-21
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Week 13 @ Baltimore L 20-44
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Week 12 Minnesota L 23-30
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Week 11 @ Chicago W 27-24
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Week 10 Cleveland W 38-24
Monday, November 6, 2017 Week 9 @ Green Bay W 30-17
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Week 8 Pittsburgh L 15-20
BYE
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Week 6 @ New Orleans L 38-52
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Week 5 Carolina L 24-27
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Week 4 @ Minnesota W 14-7
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Week 3 Atlanta L 26-30
Monday, September 18, 2017 Week 2 @ N.Y. Giants W 24-10
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Week 1 Arizona W 35-23
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Buffalo L 17-27
Friday, August 25, 2017 Pre-Season Week 3 New England L 28-30
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Pre-Season Week 2 N.Y. Jets W 16-6
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Indianapolis W 24-10